Hotline :15815541527

Shenzhen Xin Chen International Freight Agency Co., Ltd.

business manager 
Q Q: 767538019
Mobile: 15815541527

Customer Service Manager
Q Q: 654691250
Landline: 0755-66686467

Business Wu Sheng
Q Q: 371211203

Address: Bao'an District of Shenzhen City Xixiang Street Huangtian Taoyuan Industrial Zone 26 first floor in the shop


You are here :Home > News > Industry News Industry News

What is the cost of international express fees

Read : 【 234 】 Time : 【 2017-01-17 】
1, the Chinese mail sent to foreign mail, postage, of course, is charged by the China Post, and only charge the yuan. However, all the international postage received by China Post is not owned, but is settled every year. The cost of settlement includes: transportation costs (cars, ships, aircraft, etc., with different transport companies settlement), transit transit transit fees, terminal fees (such as the British Royal Post). All these costs are not particularly fixed, but rather in accordance with the agreement agreed in advance, the basic criteria is the "UPU Convention." Because most of the countries of China, the United Kingdom and the world are members of the UPU.
In turn, the postage of the British mail to China is also settled.
2, through the courier company to send international mail, courier companies can not reach the region, the courier company can not be charged (can not handle this business), because the courier company does not have the service area. If the courier company and the local postal agreement, commissioned by postal service, then the courier company should advance to the sender statement. And the cost of settlement with the post is also handled by agreement.
You should understand that all countries in the world have to fulfill the "universal service obligations", so no matter what the remote areas, postal can be sent. But the courier company is not the same, for some remote areas, or no offices in the region, can not bring profits in the region, the courier company is not for delivery business. This is the fundamental difference between postal and courier companies (all over the world).

Page 【1】    

Prev : Customs declaration of trad
Next : Do the whole cabinet of goo
Other News
How to stabilize the current logistics market?
International express weight billing standards
Knowledge of Common Terms of International Freight
Do the whole cabinet of goods and do the difference between the cabinet where?
What is the cost of international express fees

(工作日:9:00-18:00)

在线QQ

微信二维码
关注新宸国际

服务热线:15815541527
新闻中心

深圳市新宸国际货运代理有限公司


经理陈先生

Q   Q:767538019

手 机:15815541527



客服经理

Q    Q:654691250

座  机:0755-66686467


地址:深圳市宝安区西乡街道黄田桃源工业区26栋首层中铺

您当前所在的位置:首 页 > 新闻中心 > 行业新闻 行业新闻

国际快递收取的费用包括哪些

阅读次数: 【 415 】 更新时间: 【 2017-01-17 】
1、中国邮件寄往国外的邮件,邮资当然是由中国邮政收取,而且只收取人民币。不过,中国邮政收取的所有国际邮资不是全部归已了,而是每年都要进行结算。结算的费用大致包括:运输费(汽车、轮船、飞机等,与不同的运输公司结算)、中转国的中转过境费、终端费(如英国皇家邮政)。所有这些费用都并不特别固定,而是按事先约定好的协议来做,其基本准则就是“万国邮联公约”。因为中国、英国以及世界的大多数国家都是万国邮联的会员国。
反过来,英国寄中国的邮件的邮费也是这样进行结算的。
2、通过快递公司寄国际邮件,对于快递公司所不能通达的地区,快递公司是不能收取的(不能办理此项业务),因为快递公司没有该地区的服务。如果快递公司与当地邮政有协议,委托邮政办理,那么,快递公司应当事先向寄件人声明。而与邮政的费用结算也按协议办理。
你应当明白,世界各国邮政都要履行“普遍服务义务”,因此无论什么偏远地区,邮政都是可以寄达的。但快递公司不一样,对于一些偏远地区,或者没有办事机构的地区,不能带来利润的地区,快递公司是不办理寄递业务的。这就是邮政与快递公司的根本区别(全世界都一样)。

第【1】页    

上一条: 海关报关贸易方式说明
下一条: 做整柜的货和做散柜的区别在哪里?
相关文章
如何稳定目前的物流市场?
国际快递重量计费标准
国际货代知识常用语知识
做整柜的货和做散柜的区别在哪里?
国际快递收取的费用包括哪些

(工作日:9:00-18:00)

在线QQ

微信二维码
关注新宸国际